Kontakt

Adresse

  • Holmens AS
  • Slettestrandveien 15,
  • 4032 Stavanger
  • +47 51 81 14 00

  • ordre@holmens.no

Kart



Salg

Anne Møller
Markedssjef
E-post: anne@holmens.no

Terje Bårdsen
Salgsleder
E-post: terje.baardsen@holmens.no

Kjetil Alvestad
Matfaglig konsulent
E-post: kjetil.alvestad@holmens.no

Hugo René Nordahl
Matfaglig konsulent - Østlandet
E-post: hugo@holmens.no

Drift

Stein Roger Sjo
Produksjonssjef
E-post: stein@holmens.no

Kurt Løklingholm
Teknisk sjef
E-post: kurt@holmens.no

Kris Løklingholm
Logistikksjef
E-post: kris@holmens.no

Økonomi

Else Brit Farestveit
Regnskap & lønn
E-post: elsebrit@holmens.no

Ledelse

Øyvind Hegelstad
Daglig leder
E-post: oyvind@holmens.no