Kontakt

Adresse

  • Holmens AS
  • Slettestrandveien 15,
  • 4032 Stavanger
  • +47 51 81 14 00

  • ordre@holmens.no

Forbrukerkontakt:
stein@holmens.no

Kart



Kontaktpersoner

Øyvind Hegelstad
Daglig leder
E-post: oyvind@holmens.no

Anne Møller
Markedssjef/Personalsjef
E-post: anne@holmens.no

Terje Bårdsen
Salgsleder
E-post: terje.baardsen@holmens.no

Kjetil Alvestad
Matfaglig konsulent
E-post: kjetil.alvestad@holmens.no

Lena Sagen
Salgskonsulent
E-post: lena@holmens.no

Stein Roger Sjo
Driftsjef
E-post: stein@holmens.no

Kurt Løklingholm
Teknisk sjef
E-post: kurt@holmens.no

Kris Løklingholm
Produksjonsansvarlig
E-post: kris@holmens.no

Else Brit Farestveit
Økonomisjef
E-post: elsebrit@holmens.no

Anita Møller
Kvalitetssjef
E-post: anita@holmens.no

Bjarni Sigurdur Johannesson
Innkjøp
E-post: bjarni@holmens.no